Teaching Staff – DRBACSW

Teaching Staff

go site Dr. Jalindar B. Adsule

here Designation : Principal

purchase nolvadex online Qualification : Post Doctorate, Ph.D., MSW, B.A., L.L.b.

Contact : 1234567890

buy elavil online cheap Email ID : jadsule@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjiv S. Pagare

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification : Ph.D., SET, MSW, B.A.

Contact : 1234567890

Email ID : sanjivpagare25@gmail.com

Mr. Shamsing D. Valvi

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification :  MSW, B.A.

Contact : 1234567890

Email ID : shamvalvi@gmail.com

Dr. Raghunath S. Mahajan

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification :  Ph.D., SET, MSW, B.A.

Contact : 1234567890

Email ID : raghunathmahajan71@gmail.com

Mr. Gopal M. Nimbalkar

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification : SET, MSW, B.A.

Contact : 1234567890

Email ID : gopaln.1173@gmail.com

Ms. Preeti S. Wahane

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification : SET, MSW, B.A.

Contact : 1234567890

Email ID : pritee16wahane@gmail.com

Ms. Farida S. Khan

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification : SET, MSW, B.A.

Contact : 1234567890

Email ID : farida.k999@gmail.com

Mr. Rahul P. Aher

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification : NET, SET, MSW, B.A.

Contact : 1234567890

Email ID : aherrahul26@gmail.com

Mr. Rajendra D. Baisane

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification : SET, MSW, B.S.W.

Contact : 1234567890

Email ID : baisanerajendra98@gmail.com

Mr. Dilip J. Ghongade

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification : NET, MSW, B.A.

Contact : 1234567890

Email ID : dileepghongade@gmail.com

Ms. Meghavi G. Meshram

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification : NET, SET, MSW, B.A.

Contact : 1234567890

Email ID : anamika_megha01@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Pramod S. Bhumbe

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification : SET, MSW, B.A.

Contact : 1234567890

Email ID : pramod_bhumbe@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Sudam G. Rathod

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification : Ph.D., MSW,

Contact : 1234567890

Email ID : sudam_rathod@rediffmail.com

Dr. Suvarna S. Barade

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification : Ph.D., SET, MSW,

Contact : 1234567890

Email ID : suvarnabarade@gmail.com

Prof. Rachna J. Adsule

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification : NET, MSW, B.Sc., D.B.M.

Contact : 9820436006

Email ID : rachna_adsule@rediffmail.com

Prof. Nilesh Shinde

Designation : Asst. Professor

Qualification : NET, SET,  MSW, B.A., PG-DMM,

Contact : 9850944727

Email ID : neo.celebration@gmail.com