Disable Preloader
  1. home
  2. About Institute
  3. Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Dr. Jalindar Bandu Adsule
Principal
M.S.W.,LL.B.,PGDHRD,Ph.D, Post Doctorate
09820442889
jadsule@gmail.com
View More
Dr. Sanjiv Sukdev Pagare
Assistant Professor
B.A., M.S.W., Ph.D, SET
09422536080
Sanjivpagare18@gmail.com
View More
Prof. Shamsing Davanji Valvi
Assistant Professor
B.A., M.S.W.
09765199587
shamsingvalvi@gmail.com
View More
Dr. Raghunath Sitaram Mahajan
Assistant Professor
MSW, SET, Ph. D.
09767262526
raghunathmahajan71@gmail .com
View More
Dr. Gopal Marutirao Nimbalkar
Assistant Professor
BSW, MSW, SET, Ph. D.
09921645055
gopaln.1173@gmail.com
View More
Prof. Pritee Sukhdeo Wahane
Assistant Professor
M.S.W., SET, M.A (sociology), Diploma in Journalism
09130620555
Pritee16wahane@gmail.com
View More
Prof. Rahul Pandit Aher
Assistant Professor
M.A., M.S.W., NET,SET
09921231918
aherrahul26@gmail.com
View More
Dr. Farida Shafik Khan
Assistant Professor
M.A., M.S.W., SET, Ph.D., Dip.in Human Right, Dip.in Counselling.
09881442998
farida.k999@gmail.com
View More
Dr. Rajendra Devidas Baisane
Assistant Professor
MSW, SET, Ph.D.
09822314151
baisanerajendra98@gmail.com
View More
Dr. Dileep Jankiram Ghongade
Assistant Professor
M.S.W., NET, D.L.L., Ph.D., Dip. in Human Right, Dip. in Counselling.
09552608090
dileepghongade@gmail.com
View More
Prof. Meghavee Gopinath Meshram
Assistant Professor
MSW, NET, SET
09822549652
anamika_megha01@yahoo.co.in
View More
Dr. Pramod Sukhdev Bhumbe
Assistant Professor
MSW, NET, Ph.D.
09881716583, 08329878015
pramod_bhumbe@yahoo.co.in
View More
Dr. Sudam Gemu Rathod
Assistant Professor
BSW, MSW, Ph.D., M.A.(Subject Communication)
07620834126
sudam_rathod@rediffmail.com
View More
Dr. Suvarna Sahebrao Barde
Assistant Professor
Ph. D., NET, M.A. Sociology, M.A. History,Dip in Human Right, Dip in Counselling.
09049190951
suvarnasbarde@gmail.com
View More
Prof. Rachna Adsule
Assistant Professor
B.Sc., MSW, DBM, NET
09820436006
rachna_adsule@rediffmail.com
View More