Disable Preloader
  1. home
  2. Committee
  3. SC/ST/OBC/Minority Committee

SC ST .VJNT & OBC Cell Committee

Name Designation
Dr Jalindar Adsule Chairman
Asist. Prof.Gopal Nimbalkar Coordinator
Asist.Prof.Shamsing Valvi. Member
Asist.Prof.Preeti Wahane Member
Asist.Prof.meghavee Meshram Member
Asist.Prof.Pramod Bhumbe. Member
Institute is totally free from discrimination abuse and issues, as Visarwadi Region is highly populated with tribal communities. The institute is strictly adhering to implement the rules and provision laid down by the Govt. to uplift the safeguard the rights of the backward communities. Institute has setup the grievance cell for SC/ST/OBC and minority.

• 95% population of this region is tribal, while 3% people belongs to SC/ST/OBC casts.

• 70% employees of the institute belongs to SC/ST/ OBC and NT.

• Since 2001, there has not been a single instance of any type of discrimination reported in our prmises.